ALTERNATIVE CANCER TREATMENTS

INDIAN HERB

In Uncategorized on August 22, 2010 at 2:30 pm

www.lifelinewater.com

806-647-1741   toll free:  866-393-5540                   McDaniel Life-Line, LLC, 1775 US Hwy 385, Dimmitt, TX 79027

This herb has been recommended by the MMS people to use in conjunction with MMS.   Andreas Moritz also suggested its use.

I combined this with MMS when I did a treatment about 4 months after my operation.   I had a “grumbling” in my intestines – I was not worried about it being a tumor, but wanted to settle whatever was going on.     It worked, and I have not had the discomfort since using the MMS and Indian herb combination for about 3 weeks.

The Indian Herb

The Indian Herb is a perfectly balanced vitamin and mineral substance which balances the body’s metabolism and any blood disorders. It is a dark, semi-liquid paste. The herbal paste may be taken orally or applied directly to abnormal growths or used as a “preventative/maintenance” health aid.

Not to be used if you are on pain killers, alcohol or taking Chemo unless you have been off of it for at least 2 weeks.

This is a $56 small container of a black herbal mix that is said to remove breast tumors!  I cannot vouch for this myself, but would love to hear from you if you tried it and it works.

I did not find the “how to use” on the web site, but if you call and ask I am sure they will send you the print out that explains exactly how to use it.

How amazing is this!!

Leave a Reply

